NSAC Electric Cooperative Chapter

Welcome to the Electric Cooperative Chapter of NSAC. The National Society of Accountants for Cooperatives (NSAC) is a professional society comprised of members actively involved with the financial management and planning of cooperative business. NSAC provides professional services for cooperatives and continuing educational programs. In addintion to national programs, chapters provide additional networking and educational opportunities. Please check back often for information on regional events and news.

Chapter Officers
National Director/President
Tucker Lemley
Peace River Electric Cooperative (PRECO)
210 Metheny Rd.
Wauchula, FL 33873
863- 767-4634
National Director
Bill Miller, CPA
Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert & Moss, LLP
8215 Nashville Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 747-3806
Vice President/Director
Peggy Boldissar, CPA, MBA, Ph.D.
4980 Bayline Drive
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
(239) 656-2117
Theresa Conyers, CPA Vice President
Union Power Cooperative
1525 N. Rocky River Road
Monroe, NC 28110
(704) 220-0715
Terry Mitchell
Jackson, Thornton & Co.PC
P.O. Box 96
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 834-7660
Larry Andrews
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 7388
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
(540) 891-5891
Director/Newsletter Editor
Kate Woodle
Blue Ridge Membership Corporation
P.O.Box 112
Lenoir, NC 28645
Melissa Wood, CPA
First Electric Cooperative Corporation
1000 South JP Wright Loop Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
(501) 985-4531
Thomas E. Kandel, CPA
National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corp. (CFC)
20701 Cooperative Way
Dulles, VA 20166
(703) 467-2751